Fixed the Newel Post!

In the spirit of updating more, I decided to share my find today. While watching Seinfeld, there was a commercial for Home Away featuring the Griswolds.

It’s my personal opinion, and yeah, I’m going to say it…a known fact that you can’t go wrong with the Griswolds. From Walley World to Vegas, with Europe and Christmas in between, the Griswold family never disappoints.

Now Home Away is sending Clark and Ellen to Hotel Hell with mini webisodes. Smart choice Home Away because I instantly went to your website to view them, and now I’m posting about them. About 7 minutes long, these mini webisodes were actually pretty good, and made me long for Sparky…errr….Chevy Chase and Beverly D’Angelo.

An older Rrrusty also makes an appearance, but sadly no Audrey. The only thing that could have made it better, beyond there actually being another National Lampoons Vacation movie, would be the song Mele Kalikimaka.

Cheers to Home Away for bringing back together one of the greatest movie families, as well as giving me ideas for my vacation stay when I can eventually afford it. Watch the Griswolds below.